top of page

Sushant Shhah - Inner Peace




Hi, my name is Sushant Shhah. I am the founder of Innermystics, and we offer services like Psych-K, Astro-Numerology and much more. I never was a believer in astrology. I thought it was a way for people to fool people. It all began when my grandfather passed away. I was in the 8th grade. It took a heavy toll on me. I used to go for walks with him. We used to talk a lot. But after his demise, things were never the same.


So, a young Sushant found ways of not dying because I could see the sadness around and I never wanted that situation to repeat for the people around me. And the easiest path to look for answers, was religion. After a few years, my thoughts on health, the meaning of a peaceful life and how I should live everyday had changed completely. I went from looking at death as a bad thing to seeing death as something that is necessary and good. Because that meant, I had to make the most of my time on Earth.


From there, I ventured into neurolinguistic courses, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I was becoming an expert in it… astrology, predicting people’s past and guiding them through the future. But it was never a profession. I restricted my service to friends and family. I am a cost accountant and a lawyer by qualification. To earn money, I joined a chartered accountancy firm. I worked in the finance industry all my life and it would have probably ended that way but on 5th August 2020, I lost my job. I was there for about 3 years. Even though I knew I wasn’t meant for a finance job, I felt dejected, confused, I didn’t know what to do.


That’s when I started Innermystics. I was coaching, helping and healing people with my training all along. So, I thought I would put my worth for a test anyway. Within 2 months of starting Innermystics, I had earned in a month what I was earning in a year. I was doing something I loved, and people were paying me for it! We have served 2000+ people in 21 countries and it’s only been 2 years. To know that I have the power over my own time, my own craft and the fact that I am helping others, is something that I cherish every day.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page